About Us

  • The Firm

    Lisa Management originally was established to manage properties developed by the Hudson Companies - whether rental, condominium, or cooperative - and to ensure that those developments operate as efficiently as possible. Our current portfolio consists of over 1,000 units and is a mix of rental, condominium, and cooperative apartment buildings; about forty commercial and retail spaces.

    Leadership at Lisa is provided by its President, William Clark, who took over at Lisa in 2005 and began sharpening its focus on controlling costs while maintaining top-quality maintenance standards.

    Lisa employs property managers to oversee the day-to-day operations of the buildings in its portfolio. Each property managers has had hands-on career-experience with HVAC, repairing motors and pumps, troubleshooting low-voltage electronics and computer networks, and running small businesses. As such, they are well-qualified to supervise the staff at their buildings as well as the contractors that provide services at both staffed and unstaffed buildings. They also know how to keep an eye on the bottom-line the way a small business must do in order to survive. Lisa Management also employs a full service accounting department for the efficient financial management of all properties. In addition, Lisa Management has full service Leasing and Marketing department.

  • The Team

    William Clark
    President
    wclark@lisamgmt.com
    Office Number: 212-353-8223 Ext. 101

    Ana Rodriguez
    Controller
    arodriguez@lisamgmt.com
    Office Number: 212-353-8223 Ext. 105

    Jorge L. Jorge
    Director of Leasing and Sales
    JJorge@lisamgmt.com
    Office Number: 212-353-8223 Ext. 104

    Maria Berrones
    Accounts Receivable Manager
    mberrones@lisamgmt.com
    Office Number: 212-353-8223 Ext. 103

    Amrita Belpat
    Accounts Payable Manager
    ABelpat@lisamgmt.com
    Office Number: 212-353-8223 Ext. 109

    Irving Spodek
    Senior Property Manager
    ispodek@lisamgmt.com
    Office Number: 212-353-8223 Ext. 110

    Edward Strosser
    Property Manager
    Estrosser@lisamgmt.com
    Office Number: 212-353-8223 Ext. 102

    Jean Marie Bailey
    Low Income Leasing and Compliance Manager
    jmbailey@lisamgmt.com
    Office Number: 212-353-8223 Ext. 111

    Jay Herreria
    Facility Manager
    JHerreria@lisamgmt.com

    Marlene Torres
    Office Administer
    MTorres@lisamgmt.com
    Office Number: 212-353-8223 Ext. 108

Our Location

826 Broadway 11th Floor
New York, NY 10003
TEL (212) 353-8223
FAX (212) 353-0586