Executive Team

Jorge L. Jorge

President

JJorge@lisamgmt.com
Office Number:
212-353-8223 Ext. 104

Ana Rodriguez

Controller

arodriguez@lisamgmt.com
Office Number:
212-353-8223 Ext. 105

Irving Spodek

Senior Property Manager

ispodek@lisamgmt.com
Office Number:
212-353-8223 Ext. 110

Piet Quackenbush

Senior Property Manager

pquackenbush@lisamgmt.com
Office Number:
212-353-8223 Ext. 102

Management

Daniel Papa

VP of Operations

dpapa@lisamgmt.com
Office Number:
212-353-8223 Ext. 113

Allison Tait

Human Resources

atait@lisamgmt.com
Office Number:
212-353-8223 Ext. 108

Jay Herreria

Facility Manager

jherreria@lisamgmt.com
Office Number:
718-222-1220 Ext. 106

Ryan Archer

Property Manager

rarcher@lisamgmt.com
Office Number:
212-353-8223 Ext. 112

Jazmine Delgado

Property Manager

jdelgado@lisamgmt.com
Office Number:
718-222-1220 Ext. 210

Lucia Trinidad-Torres

Property Manager

ltorres@lisamgmt.com
Office Number:
718-222-1220 Ext. 113

Sonnia Nay

Assistant Property Manager

snay@lisamgmt.com
Office Number:
718-222-1220 Ext. 111

Bridget Marachlian

Property Manager

bmarachlian@lisamgmt.com
Office Number:
718-222-1220 Ext. 102

Leasing Department

Kevin Portillo

Associate Director of Leasing

kportillo@lisamgmt.com
Office Number:
212-353-2166

Kevin Best

Leasing Manager- Prospect Lefferts Gardens Portfolio

kbest@lisamgmt.com
Office Number:
718-826-6626

Jamie Lawler

Leasing Administrator

jlawler@lisamgmt.com
Office Number:
212-353-8223 Ext. 208

David Ravvin

Associate Broker

dravvin@lisamgmt.com
Office Number:
917-250-1121

Accounting

Maria Berrones

Accounts Receivable Manager

mberrones@lisamgmt.com
Office Number:
212-353-8223 Ext. 107

Amrita Belpat

Accounts Payable Manager

abelpat@lisamgmt.com
Office Number:
212-353-8223 Ext. 109

Samantha Ramos

Accounts Receivable

sramos@lisamgmt.com
Office Number:
212-353-8223 Ext. 103

Joel Polonia, CPA

Accounts Payable Associate

jpolonia@lisamgmt.com
Office Number:
212-353-8223 Ext. 115

Kristoffer Ramirez

Accounts Receivables Associate

kramirez@lisamgmt.com
Office Number:
212-353-8223 Ext. 103

Compliance Department

Yolanda Warren

Compliance Associate

ywarren@lisamgmt.com
Office Number:
718-222-1220 Ext. 111

Keron Williams

Compliance Associate

kwilliams@lisamgmt.com
Office Number:
718-222-1220 Ext. 110

Wanda Olivo

Compliance Associate

wolivo@lisamgmt.com
Office Number:
718-222-1220 Ext. 112