Executive Team

William Clark

President

wclark@lisamgmt.com
Office Number:
212-353-8223 Ext. 101

Jorge L. Jorge

Director of Leasing and Sales

JJorge@lisamgmt.com
Office Number:
212-353-8223 Ext. 104

Ana Rodriguez

Controller

arodriguez@lisamgmt.com
Office Number:
212-353-8223 Ext. 105

Jean Marie Bailey

Director of Compliance

jmbailey@lisamgmt.com
Office Number:
718-858-8803 Ext. 111

Irving Spodek

Senior Property Manager

ispodek@lisamgmt.com
Office Number:
212-353-8223 Ext. 110

Piet Quackenbush

Property Manager

pquackenbush@lisamgmt.com
Office Number:
212-353-8223 Ext. 102

Management

Jay Herreria

Facility Manager

jherreria@lisamgmt.com
Office Number:
718-222-1220 Ext. 106

Ryan Archer

Property Manager

rarcher@lisamgmt.com
Office Number:
212-353-8223 Ext. 112

Daniel Papa

Property Manager

dpapa@lisamgmt.com
Office Number:
212-353-8223 Ext. 113

Bridget Marachlian

Property Manager

bmarachlian@lisamgmt.com
Office Number:
718-222-1220 Ext. 102

Anais Sabater

Compliance Manager

asabater@lisamgmt.com
Office Number:
718-858-8803 Ext. 105

Leasing Agents

Kevin Portillo

Leasing Agent

kportillo@lisamgmt.com
Office Number:
212-353-8223 Ext. 114

Gladys Benjamin

Leasing Agent

gbenjamin@lisamgmt.com
Office Number:
646-435-0072

Accounting

Maria Berrones

Accounts Receivable Manager

mberrones@lisamgmt.com
Office Number:
212-353-8223 Ext. 107

Amrita Belpat

Accounts Payable Manager

abelpat@lisamgmt.com
Office Number:
212-353-8223 Ext. 109

Sonnia Nay

Accounts Payable

snay@lisamgmt.com
Office Number:
212-353-8223 Ext. 118

Kelvin Li

Accounts Receivable

kli@lisamgmt.com
Office Number:
212-353-8223 Ext. 103

Samantha Ramos

Accounts Receivable

sramos@lisamgmt.com
Office Number:
212-353-8223 Ext. 103

Joel Polonia

Accounts Payable

jpolonia@lisamgmt.com
Office Number:
212-353-8223 Ext. 115