Executive Team

Jorge L. Jorge

President

JJorge@lisamgmt.com
Office Number:
212-353-8223 Ext. 104

Ana Rodriguez

Controller

arodriguez@lisamgmt.com
Office Number:
212-353-8223 Ext. 105

Irving Spodek

Senior Property Manager

ispodek@lisamgmt.com
Office Number:
212-353-8223 Ext. 110

Piet Quackenbush

Senior Property Manager

pquackenbush@lisamgmt.com
Office Number:
212-353-8223 Ext. 102

Jeff Herskovitz

Senior Property Manager

Jherskovitz@lisamgmt.com
Office Number:
720-767-2823

Management

Daniel Papa

Director, Affordable Housing

dpapa@lisamgmt.com
Office Number:
212-353-8223 Ext. 113

Jay Herreria

Facility Manager

jherreria@lisamgmt.com
Office Number:
718-222-1220 Ext. 106

Ryan Archer

Property Manager

rarcher@lisamgmt.com
Office Number:
212-353-8223 Ext. 112

Sonnia Nay

Assistant Property Manager

snay@lisamgmt.com
Office Number:
718-222-1220 Ext. 111

Jamie Lawler

Assistant Property Manager

jlawler@lisamgmt.com
Office Number:
212-353-8223 Ext. 208

Leasing Department

Kevin Portillo

Director of Leasing

kportillo@lisamgmt.com
Office Number:
212-353-8223 Ext. 114

Kevin Best

Leasing Manager- Prospect Lefferts Gardens Portfolio

kbest@lisamgmt.com
Office Number:
718-826-6626

David Ravvin

Associate Broker

dravvin@lisamgmt.com
Office Number:
917-250-1121

Kevin Kraljev

Associate Broker

kkraljev@lisamgmt.com
Office Number:
347-782-8441

Renee Severino

Leasing Associate

RSeverino@lisamgmt.com
Office Number:
212-353-2166

Mariel Clark-Rodriguez

Leasing Administrator

mclark@lisamgmt.com
Office Number:
212-353-8223

Accounting

Maria Berrones

Accounts Receivable Manager

mberrones@lisamgmt.com
Office Number:
212-353-8223 Ext. 107

Kelvin Li

Senior Accountant

kli@lisamgmt.com
Office Number:
212-353-8223 Ext. 109

Samantha Ramos

Accounts Payable Associate

sramos@lisamgmt.com
Office Number:
212-353-8223 Ext. 118

Danraj Saywack

Accounts Payable Associate

dsaywack@lisamgmt.com
Office Number:
212-353-8223 Ext. 115

Andrew Quijije

Accounts Payable Associate

aquijije@lisamgmt.com
Office Number:
212-353-8223 Ext. 207

Kristoffer Ramirez

Accounts Receivables Associate

kramirez@lisamgmt.com
Office Number:
212-353-8223 Ext. 103

Compliance Department

LaToya Campbell

Director of Compliance

lcampbell@lisamgmt.com
Office Number:
718-371-9835

Yolanda Warren

Compliance Associate

ywarren@lisamgmt.com
Office Number:
718-222-1220 Ext. 111

Keron Williams

Compliance Associate

kwilliams@lisamgmt.com
Office Number:
718-222-1220 Ext. 110

Operations

Christopher Kacy

Operations Manager

ckacy@lisamgmt.com
Office Number:
212-353-8223 Ext. 108

Trent Lawrence

Office Manager

tlawrence@lisamgmt.com
Office Number:
212-353-8223 Ext. 113